Kontakt

 

Vorstandschaft

Abteilungsleiter
Schiedsrichterwart
Rafael Montalban Krämer Toni Kezic
rafael_mk@web.de / 0172 – 9710464 toni.kezic@gmail.com
Stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter Kassenwart
Klaus Ernst Uwe Glabe
kl.ernst@t-online.de / 06229 – 7225 uwe.glabe@gmx.de

Herrenbereich

Damenbereich

Herren 1 Damen 1
David Metzinger Toni Kezic
david.metzinger@gmx.net toni.kezic@gmail.com
Herren 2 Damen 2
David Metzinger Sven Sauer
david.metzinger@gmx.net Sven-Sauer96@gmx.de
U16 männlich U10 gemischt
Matthias Ferner Nadja Happes
matthias.ferner@basketball-schoenau.de nadja.happes@web.de
U14 männlich
Rafael Montalban Krämer
rafael_mk@web.de

 

Comments are closed.